Ownership Structure

On July 3, 2020, PT KB Finansia Multi Finance ("KB FMF") officially merged with KB Kookmin Card which is a subsidiary of KB Financial Group, one of the largest Financial Groups in South Korea, so that the share ownership of KB FMF is owned by; PT Finansia Pacifica Raya and KB Kookmin Card, with the following composition:

 KB FMF Shareholder

Shareholder Ownership (Rp)


PT Finansia Pacifica Raya


KB Kookmin Card Corp.






PT Finansia Pacifica Raya (“FPR”)

FPR was officially established in 1996 based on the Decree of the Minister of Justice of the Republic of Indonesia No. 02-7902 HT.01.01.Th.96 dated 28 June 1996. FPR is directly owned by Mr. Yap Tjay Hing and Mr. Yap Tjay Soen.



KB Kookmin Card Corp. (“KBC”)

KBC was founded in 1987 as a subsidiary of KB Financial Group ("KBFG"), one of the largest financial groups in South Korea.


KBC is a leading credit card company in South Korea. Since its establishment, KBC has grown as one of the most prestigious credit card companies in South Korea, supported by KBC's vision and mission to become the "No.1 Lifestyle Solution Provider" offering customers better financial products.


KBC's business network in South Korea includes; 26 Branch Offices and 13 Sales Points, supported by 1,563 employees, while the KBC network in other countries besides Korea includes; 4 Subsidiaries and 1 Representative Office.


KBC's assets are KRW 27,002 billion as of September 2021 (unaudited) which is equivalent to a value of ±IDR 326 Trillion, with an average Net Profit in the last 3 years reaching KRW 338 billion or equivalent to a value of ±IDR 4 Trillion.


KBC is rated (Long Term) A2 Stable published by Moody's.


                            Affiliate Relationships between members of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners with the members of the Board of Directors and/or other members of the Board of Commissioners, and shareholders